PLEASE NOTE: All of our email addresses are @fairmont.co.za

We have written the emails in the format used below to avoid issues with spam.

Mrs Y Baadjies

School Counsellor

Email: ybaadjies@

Mrs T Balintulo

Laboratory Assistant

Email: tbalintulo@

Mr D de Pentieiros

Sport Co-ordinator

Email: dino@

Mrs G Dijkshoorn

Debtors Clerk

Email: gonny@

Mr J Erasmus

Marketing Manager

Email: jerasmus@

Mrs H Hellenberg

Human Resources Manager

Email: hr@

Mrs A Jansen van Rensburg

School Counsellor

Email: avrensburg@

Mrs B Louw


Email: office@

Mrs S Maggs

Headmaster’s PA / Secretary

Email: secretary@

Mrs C Makatangana

HR Assistant

Email: hradmin@

Mrs L Marnitz


Email: printing@

Ms A Naude

Front Office

Email: frontoffice@

Mr N Roux

Estate Manager

Email: maintenance@

Mrs H Sparks

School Shop

Email: hsparks@

Mr A Smithdorf

IT Technician

Email: helpme@

Ms L van Aswegen

Admissions Secretary

Email: contact@

Mrs M van der Merwe

Credit Controller

Email: payments@

Mrs K Venter

Library / Textbooks

Email: textbooks@

Mrs E Wait

Business Manager

Email: bursar@

Mr T Spelman

Sport Co-ordinator

Email: tspelman@fairmont.co.za