WINTER SPORT CODES

Chess

Head of Chess: Mr G. Kriel - gkriel@fairmont.co.za

Head of Cross Country: Mr F. Jansen Van Rensburg - fvrensburg@fairmont.co.za




Soccer

Head of Soccer: Ms T. Moore - soccer@fairmont.co.za

Hockey

Head of Hockey: Mrs E van Zyl - evanzyl@fairmont.co.za

Director of Hockey: Mr R. Goslett - hockey@fairmont.co.za

Netball

Head of Netball: Ms C. Baard - cbaard@fairmont.co.za

Rugby

Head of Rugby: Mr T. Slabbert - tslabbert@fairmont.co.za

Table Tennis

Head of Table Tennis: Mr D. de Pentieiros - dino@fairmont.co.za