SUMMER SPORT CODES

PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF UPDATING THESE PAGES

Action Netball

Head of Action Netball:

Mrs. J de Wet

jdewet@fairmont.co.za

Athletics

Head of Athletics:

Mrs. A Chemaly

achemaly@fairmont.co.za

Basketball Boys

Head of Basketball for Boys:

Mrs. S du Plesis

sduplessis@fairmont.co.za

Basketball Girls

Head of Basketball for Girls:

Ms S van Wyk

sunelle@fairmont.co.za

Head of Cricket:

Mr. J Erasmus

jerasmus@fairmont.co.za

Head of Indoor Hockey:

Mr. D Clark

dclark@fairmont.co.za

Director of Hockey:

Mr. R Goslett

hockey@fairmont.co.za


Softball


Teacher in charge: Ms. A Friedenthal

afriedenthal@fairmont.co.za

Teacher in charge: Mrs. S Schreuder

rschreuder@fairmont.co.za

Teacher in charge: Mrs. A Goslett

agoslett@fairmont.co.za