SUMMER SPORT CODES

SUMMER SPORTS TRAINING SCHEDULE


Athletics

Head of Athletics:

Mrs. A Chemaly

achemaly@fairmont.co.za

Basketball

Head of Basketball

Ms S van Wyk

sunelle@fairmont.co.za

Head of Cricket:

Mr. T Spelman

tspelman@fairmont.co.za

Head of Indoor Hockey:

Mr. D Clark

dclark@fairmont.co.za

Director of Hockey:

Mr. R Goslett

hockey@fairmont.co.za


Head of Swimming:

Ms. A Friedenthal

afriedenthal@fairmont.co.za

Head of Tennis:

Mrs. S Schreuder

rschreuder@fairmont.co.za

Head of Water Polo

Mrs. A Goslett / Mr. C Charters

ccharters@fairmont.co.za