Western Province High Schools’ Rugby Association
27 April 2017

Western Province High Schools’ Rugby Association

The following players have been invited to the first round of the Schools’ Rugby Association trials:

U15 U16 U18
Luke Baard Caleb Adams Bryan Beyer
Michael Beyer Zackariah Conradie Brandon Erasmus
Matthew Cloete Michael de Klerk  
David Dancig Aidan Delport U19
Dylan Janse van Rensburg Timothy Fester Jordan Kroll
Jared Johnson-Wright Daniel Middleton Sibakeng Ncube
Linamandla Mahlati Lyle Muller  
Jonathan Rajdl Richard Thompson  

Fairmont High School’s Internet sponsored by

About Us

Our story begins in 1973, when the Provincial Admininstration of the Cape Province decided on the establishment of the school, read more...

+27 (021) 976-1147
+27 (021) 976-8735

Our Mission

We of Fairmont strive for excellence by seeking opportunities for all to realise their unique potential through self-discipline in a trusting, enjoyable and caring atmosphere of mutual respect

Connect With Us

Past Pupils Facebook Group Follow us on Twitter