TEACHING STAFF

Headmaster

Mr L. Erasmus

Email: secretary@fairmont.co.za

Deputy Heads

Deputy Head : Administration

Mr B. Dill

Email: bjdill@fairmont.co.za

Deputy Head : Academics

Mrs M. Esmareldo

Email: morna@fairmont.co.za

Deputy Head: Human Resources

Ms O. Piek

Email: piek@fairmont.co.za

Deputy Head : Discipline and Sport

Mr F. Jansen van Rensburg

Email: fvrensburg@fairmont.co.za

Heads of Department

Mr F. Basson

Email: fbasson@fairmont.co.za

Mr P. Botes

Email: pbotes@fairmont.co.za

Mr P. Cronje

Email: pcronje@fairmont.co.za

Mrs R. Crumplin

Email: rcrumplin@fairmont.co.za

Ms T. Moore

Email: tmoore@fairmont.co.za

Mrs S. Nortier

Email: samantha@fairmont.co.za

Ms M. Uys

Email: muys@fairmont.co.za

Mrs E. van Zy

Email: evanzyl@fairmont.co.za

Mrs C. Vermeulen

Email: vermeulen@fairmont.co.za

GRADE 12

Grade Head

Mrs A. Friedenthal

Email: afriedenthal@fairmont.co.za

12 BR

Ms C. Baard

Email: cbaard@fairmont.co.za

12 PN

Ms A. Bosch

Email: abosch@fairmont.co.za

12 DT

Ms G. du Toit

Email: gdutoit@fairmont.co.za

12 DW

Mrs B. de Wet

Email: bdewet@fairmont.co.za

12 KR

Mr G. Kriel

Email: gkriel@fairmont.co.za

12 DP

Mrs S. du Plessis

Email: sduplessis@fairmont.co.za

12 LP

Mrs S. Lamprecht

Email: sandra@ fairmont.co.za

12 MN

Ms M. Moolman

Email: mmoolman@fairmont.co.za

12 SD

Mrs R. Schreuder

Email: rschreuder@fairmont.co.za

12 SK

Ms C. Skuce

Email: cskuce@fairmont.co.za

12 VE

Mr N. Veldman

Email: veldman@fairmont.co.za

12 WS

Mrs A. Wessels

Email: awessels@fairmont.co.za

GRADE 11

Grade Head

Mrs A. van Niekerk

Email: avanniekerk@fairmont.co.za

11 EM

Mrs E. Erasmus

Email: eerasmus@fairmont.co.za

11 DJ

Mrs K. de Jongh

Email: kdejongh@fairmont.co.za

11 HP

Mrs D Hopley

Email: dhopley@fairmont.co.za

11 JS

Mrs K. Jones

Email: kimjones@fairmont.co.za

11 LB

Mrs LM. Bosman

Email: lbosman@fairmont.co.za

11 MS

Mrs C. Marais

Email: cmarais@fairmont.co.za

11 NW

Mrs R. Nieuwoudt

Email: rnieuwoudt@fairmont.co.za

11 PT

Mrs A. Pietersen

Email: apietersen@fairmont.co.za

11 NM

Mrs L. Neumann

Email: lneumann@fairmont.co.za

11 SH

Mr H. Scholtz

Email: hscholtz@fairmont.co.za

11 SP

Mrs C. Simmonds-Pretorius

Email: cpretorius@fairmont.co.za

11 GI

Mrs Y. Gani

Email: ygani@fairmont.co.za

GRADE 10

Grade Head

Ms B. Besener

Email: bbesener@fairmont.co.za

10 AR

Mrs S. April

Email: sapril@fairmont.co.za

10 BD

Mr. H Badenhorst

Email: hbadenhorst@fairmont.co.za

10 BY

Ms O. Booysen

Email: obooysen@fairmont.co.za

10 CH

Mrs A. Chemaly

Email: achemaly@fairmont.co.za

10 CK

Mr D. Clark

Email: dclark@fairmont.co.za

10 CT

Mr C. Charters

Email: ccharters@fairmont.co.za

10 GS

Mrs A. Goslett

Email: agoslett@fairmont.co.za

10 GR

Mrs J. Grondein

Email: jgrondein@fairmont.co.za

10 HN

Ms L. Hendricks

Email: lhendricks@fairmont.co.za

10 HY

Ms L. Hofmeyr

Email: lhofmeyr@fairmont.co.za

10 MX

Ms S. Manxiwa

Email: smanxiwa@fairmont.co.za

10 SW

Mrs S. Swanepoel

Email: sswanepoel@fairmont.co.za

Temporary Staff Member

Ms J. Wilke

Email: jwilke@fairmont.co.za

in for Mrs. A Goslett

GRADE 09

Grade Head

Mrs M. Taylor

Email: mtaylor@fairmont.co.za

9 HA

Ms J. Hancock

Email: jhancock@fairmont.co.za

9 SR

Mr T. Slabbert

Email: tslabbert@fairmont.co.za

9 RS

Mrs L. Rosenberg

Email: lrosenberg@fairmont.co.za

9 VW

Ms S. van Wyk

Email: sunelle@fairmont.co.za

9 WI

Mr P. Wiles

Email: pwiles@fairmont.co.za

9 CA

Mrs H. Campbell

Email: hcampbell@fairmont.co.za

9 LU

Mr P. Louw

Email: plouw@fairmont.co.za

9 NT

Mrs L. Neethling

Email: lneethling@fairmont.co.za

9 OB

Mr K-H. Oberg

Email: koberg@fairmont.co.za

9 SN

Mrs F. Simon

Email: fsimon@fairmont.co.za

9 VT

Ms J-M. Venter

Email: jmventer@fairmont.co.za


GRADE 08

Grade Head

Ms T. Moore

Email: tmoore@fairmont.co.za

8 DH

Ms N. Dannhauser

Email: ndannhauser@fairmont.co.za

8 KE

Mrs M. Knoetze

Email: mknoetze@fairmont.co.za

8 KN

Ms L. Keenan

Email: lkeenan@fairmont.co.za

8 MO

Mrs W. Mostert

Email: wmostert@fairmont.co.za

8 PR

Mrs C. Parris

Email: cparris@fairmont.co.za

8 DY

Mr O. van Dyk

Email: ovandyk@fairmont.co.za

8 SI

Mrs T. Simmonds

Email: tsimmonds@fairmont.co.za

8 TM

Mr B. Tomé

Email: btome@fairmont.co.za

8 VO

Mrs M. Vos

Email: mvos@fairmont.co.za

8 VR

Mrs M. Vermeulen

Email: mvermeulen@fairmont.co.za

8 ME

Mrs A. Muller

Email: amuller@fairmont.co.za

TEACHING STAFF

Mrs M. La Cock

Email: mlacock@fairmont.co.za

Mr H. Freeman

Email: freeman@fairmont.co.za

Mrs C. Pauw-Roelofse

Email: cpauwfairmont.co.za

Mrs C. North

Email: cnorth@fairmont.co.za

Mrs M. Van Staden

Email: malbertyn@fairmont.co.za

Ms J. van der Merwe

Email: jeanette@fairmont.co.za